Directed by                                        SAM THOMPSON
Written by                                         TUCKER DRYDEN
Cinematography by                          CHRISTOPHER JAMES HEUBACH
Werewolf Effects Designed by        CHRISTIAN HANSON
Special Effects and Props by           MIKE ETOLL
Werewolf Sound Design by             NATE ROCKSWOLD
Original Music by                             MARK MALLMAN
Produced by                                      TUCKER DRYDEN
                                                            CHRISTOPHER JAMES HEUBACH
                                                            SAM THOMPSON


Featuring Music by                          MARK MALLMAN
                                                            BEST FRIENDS FOREVER
                                                            CVS TRIO
                                                            A PAPER CUP BAND
                                                            SLEEPING IN THE AVIARY


Cast List